The Would You Rather Tag!

Hey guys! So my awesome fellow blogger, Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts, tagged me in the Would You Rather Tag! I have been wanting to do this one for a while and I am quite excited to get to the questions.

Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?

Standalones! There is less commitment and I can just read it again and again. Also, some of my favorite books are standalones.

Would you rather only read male or female authors?

A majority of the authors I read are female, so I’m going to say female. But I have nothing against male authors!

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

Oooh, I love a good trip to B&N as much as the next person, but I will say Amazon. Because I can get specific editions of books and I can search for exactly what I am looking for.

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

It honestly depends on the book. But I think movies. I enjoy movies better than I do TV.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books per week! Imagine all the books I could read!

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

Author! My dream is to be a published author someday.

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?

I think bookseller. I also wouldn’t have to go to school to be it.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre, or every other genre but your favorite?

My favorite genre, Contemporary! I have become to love fantasy and Sci-Fi books, but I would be totally okay just reading Contemporary books all day.

Would you rather only read ebooks or physical books?

Physical books of course! Nothing beats the feeling of having a nice hardback or paperback in your hands.

So that’s the Would You Rather Tag! I tag Melanie, Celine, and Larissa at YA Midnight Reads and anyone who wants to do it!

One thought on “The Would You Rather Tag!

Leave a Reply

