June Wrap Up!

Hey guys! I can’t believe that June is already over! This month was super hectic but I got so many books read! I am really proud of myself for that. School’s out for the summer so I have a lot of free time on my hands. I plan on going swimming and catching up on TV shows that I have been slacking on.

What I read In June

1111111111111111colscoverhires clockworkprincess anything could happen ThroneofGlassSarahJMaas

the-assassins-blade crown-of-midnight 9781250060556 This-Song-Will-Save-Your-Life-Leila-Sales-Book-Cover Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone USA Heir of FireSecretsofAttractionshadow-and-bone1

I read 12 books in June! City of Lost Souls doesn’t count because when I finished it in May, I had already put up my May Wrap Up

I did reviews or mini reviews on all of these books, everything except the last four books I read:

I will get the last four books I read reviewed and up on here. I will be doing full reviews on The Secrets of Attraction and Shadow and Bone that’s for sure!

I had a bunch of other posts and tags up on herw. I also did my first ever discussion post!

Life Stuff:

It is so nice to be out of school. But I really find myself doing nothing all day, lol. Also! Good luck to everyone doing Camp NaNoWriMo in July! It snuck up on me so I won’t be doing it this year. I might however use it as my month to start planning for the actual NaNoWriMo this year though.

The BookTube-A-Thon is coming up and I am so excited! I did it last year and it was so much fun! I know there are video challenges, so do you guys like to see me make videos or just do modified blogs posts? I think making videos would be really fun!

Oh and remember my #TBRTakedown, #MonthofMatson, & #FiveFaves Read-A-Thons post? Well I completely failed at #TBRTakedown and #MonthofMatson. #TBRTakedown was right in the middle of finals week so I was too stressed to actually get any reading done. And I will be re-reading Morgan Matson’s books, just later in the summer when I’m more in the mood.

What are some of the books that you read this month?

5 thoughts on “June Wrap Up!

  1. Leigh @ Little Book Star says:

    WOW just wow! 12 books! That’s AMAZING! *claps*. I only read 2 books during June hahaha I was in a big reading / blog slump so I couldn’t get anything done. Alas my book slump finally died and I’m so ready to just read all the books (I’m actually marathoning the Percy Jackson series for the first time and they’re such page-turner books!). I read Clockwork Princess during June too and oh my goodness THAT ENDING, THAT EPILOGUE </3 . Just thinking about it breaks my heart all over again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

