May Wrap Up!

Hey guys! I can’t believe that May has come to an end already! This year is just flying by and I can’t deal with it! School is ending and summer is coming up so I am super pumped! I got so much reading done this month! More than I have in a while.

What I read In May

Tokyo Heist the-catcher-in-the-rye-cover me-and-earl-and-the-dying-girl The-Queen-of-Bright-and-Shiny-Things-Ann-Aguirre The Dream Thieves city-of-ashes City Of Glass eb2bde9709fa4cb3adaebffbf5f45dad  COFA_coverInfernal Devices Book 2 Clockwork Prince (cover)[1]

I read 11 books in May! I think that I a record for me or something.

I did reviews or mini reviews on all of these books:

I also wanted to thank you guys for making this a great month for me since I started this blog! It’s been great and I can’t wait to see whats in store!

BEA was also this week as well as BookCon. I’m super jealous of everyone that got to go but I hope you had fun! I bricked on signing up for Armchair BEA but I will do it next year!

I also did a lot of tags (I really love doing tags I think they are so much fun!):

Life Stuff:

The next few weeks are going to be so hectic. I have finals coming up and projects to finish. I also have to move to my grandparents house for the summer because my house is getting remodeled. Read-a-thons are coming up (#TBRTakedown is next week!). I also got sick this week and felt like crap. I just hope that these next few weeks of school will go by quickly so I can get to summer where I can read all day and go swimming!

That I pretty much it for today. I hope you have a great day and I will see you guys in my next post!

What are some of the books that you read this month?

– Katie (Book Arrows)

4 thoughts on “May Wrap Up!

  1. Julia Anne @ Peach Print says:

    Wow, Katie! It looks like May was an awesome reading month for you. I noticed you especially read a lot of Cassandra Clare books. How did you like Clockwork Angel? I read the first three books in the Mortal Instruments Series, but I’m thinking of starting the Infernal Devices now.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aimee says:

    I can’t believe May’s over, either! School’s coming up for me and summer is ending–so jealous of you right now!

    And hooray for having an awesome blogging community behind you. 🙂 I love this place! And yes–so jealous of all the lovelies at BEA and BookCon this week!

    Aw, I hope you’re feeling better, Katie. 😦 Also best of luck with finals! ❤

    Aimee @ Deadly Darlings

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

