The Fictional Boyfriend Tag!

Hey everyone! I was watching some Polandbananasbooks (Christine) videos the other day and I saw her do the Fictional Boyfriend Tag! This tag was originally created by RayKayBooks. Their video is here and Christine’s is here. I thought this tag was so much fun and I have many, many fictional boyfriends. Oh and happy BEA week! I am not going because of a thing called school but have fun if you are going! Get all the books and ARCs! Let’s get started shall we?

1. Most Romantic Boyfriend

anna-and-the-french-kiss-stephanie-perkins-book-cover

Étienne St. Clair! God, he’s just so sweet and romantic. And ahhh!

2. Dark and moody bad boy with a good side

Scarlet_Cover

Wolf! He’s really moody at first but the more the story goes on and into Cress, we see his good side and he’s just so good looking!

3. Paranormal boyfriend

TBC_cover

Magnus Bane! Yes I know he already has Alec (At least he does at this point in time for me, don’t spoil anything for me I still have CoLS & CoHF to read), but Magnus is just so sarcastic and he has magic powers! That’s hecka cool!

4. Boyfriend you want to tame

the-catcher-in-the-rye-cover

Holden Caulfield! Okay Holden, I love you but, chill.

5. Boy you friend zoned

City Of Bones

Simon Lewis! I love you Simon just not in that way.

6. Your soul mate

18189606

Frank! God, If I could just have a real life Frank, my life would be perfect.

7. Boyfriend you want to elope with

Just-One-Year-Gayle-Forman-review

Willem! I know I didn’t like him at first, but he just seems the type to get it done quickly for true love.

8. Boyfriend you’d venture anywhere with

amy-and-rogers-Epic-Detour

Roger! We would go on road trips together and it would be awesome.

9. Boyfriend you’d want to be stranded on a desert island with

1375299432000-Cress-final-726-1307311533_3_4

Thorne! He knows how to survive and will keep me company with his bad jokes.

10. Most badass boyfriend

 The Outsiders Book Cover

Dallas! He’s just a badass and has a heart of gold.

 I always forget to tag people, but I tag all of you to do this! Who are some of your book boyfriends/girlfriends? Let me know in the comments and I will see you in my next post!

– Katie (Book Arrows)

3 thoughts on “The Fictional Boyfriend Tag!

Leave a Reply

